skip navigation

Board Members

The CRCBC Board meets the first Sunday of each month.  Meetings are scheduled on the website calendar.  For information contact us at:

Officers for 2016-17 CRCBC Board

CRCBC Executive Board

Member Role Email
Jill Hettwer President
Jon Young VP, Boys
Ryan Green VP, Girls
Mike Dunn Treasurer
Russ Byers Secretary


CRCBC Board Members and Roles

Our dashboard has a new look! REVIEW and update your profile and settings.