skip navigation


The CRCBC Board meets the first Sunday of each month.  Meetings are scheduled on the website calendar.  For information contact us at:

2020 - 2021 CRCBC Executive Officers

Board Meeting Minutes

Ryan Green

CRCBC President

Jon Young

Vice President, Boys

Steve Wold

Vice President, Girls

Jesse Crooks


Sarah Ross


Other CRCBC Board Members and Roles

Board Member Position
Mark Grams Equipment Director, Operations
Kellan Christensen Facilities Director
Lindsay Harfield Girls Tournament Director
Eric Strouse Boys Tournament Director
Beth Wold Concessions Co-chair
Brenda Grams Concessions Co-chair
RT Taylor Trusted Coaches
Michelle Carlson Peeps Director
Amber Young Registrar, Webmaster, and Communications Co-Director
Amy Taylor Registrar, Webmaster, and Communications Co-Director, Apparel Committee
Allison Guggisberg Special Events and Volunteer Chair
Eric Guggisberg Member at Large
Kristin Green Apparel Chair
Shaten Kahlstorf Member at Large
Mike Ogorek Men's Varsity Basketball Coach
Tom Weko Women's Varsity Basketball Coach

Board Meeting Agendas

2020 - 2021 Board Meeting Minutes